Michael Jordan…

Good morning world, after trying to sort all of my work from the last six months into some sort of order ready to be assessed for my M.A. I have stumbled across the original idea which was partly completed for my first project – ‘The Elements’. The first attempted was a poster intended for Nike ‘Air’ of Michael Jordan. The initial illustration wasn’t working, as a result it was left and I went on to a different idea for Amy Johnson (see the October 2006 archive.)

Anyway, on opening the files, I thought I’d give it a go at finishing the piece, and I’m pleased to say that I feel it has worked, see what you think…

Leave a Reply

