Semester One Complete…

Well, following quite an intense time of collating all my work from the last six months into an assessable volume, I can now confirm that the first semester is complete pending the official certification. My lecturers were pleased with the work, particularly considering my lack of actual time on campus due to unforseen circumstances. To be honest though, once it was all sorted I was pleased with the output.

I am now about to start the second semester on my return to Lincoln after the Easter break. The work will be predominantly print based – stay tuned for further details…

Leave a Reply

