Illustration Friday…


Thought I’d enter this little fella into the Illustration Friday weekly topic. For those of you that don’t read this regularly, it has been selected as one for the ‘Luerzer’s Archive’ competition for ‘200 Best Illustrators worldwide’ to be published in the Summer. Apologies for this looking like a double entry, I made a cock up with the first attempt as no contact info was visible. Please view the first thumbnail as the colours are more intense. Thanks…

One thought on “Illustration Friday…

  1. You got me on every level: I love chickens, I’m a sucker for that robin’s egg blue and lemon yellow color combo, and your graphic style grabs me too…excellent. Go Garland Chronicle!

Leave a Reply

