AltPick Connects…

…I can now reveal the other project mentioned previously – it is a banner image for the new AltPick news banner, I’m very pleased with the way it has turned out and having just received the first news e-mail, I can confirm that I’m still pleased, chuffed is the best way to explain my current feelings.  The inspiration came from the original Pathé news symbol/logo.  Thank you Maria, hope to do more for you in the not too distant future.

Here is the initial submission.

Altpick Connects - Paul Garland

And here is the slimmed down version that appears at the top of the news page.

Altpick Connects - Paul Garland 2

2 thoughts on “AltPick Connects…

  1. Paul, I’m tremendously pleased with the banner that you designed and illustrated.
    Thank you, it was a pleasure working together on this project. I hope we can do more in the future!

    –Maria Ragusa | Altpick.com

Leave a Reply

