Updating…

…Today I’m updating my web site, I can’t believe it’s been 6 months since I last did it – is that just slack or a good thing that I’ve been too busy – mmm, not sure really, maybe both!

Either way, this is going to be a 2 stage update, first of all lots of new work and and a change to the flow and layout, secondly links to all images with larger and printed views.  This second feature is one that I currently am happy with, but it will change slightly and will therefore come in the second stage, so if you want to see details of images and printed views, you may be advised that after the update it may take a while to get them back up again, so look now if you can while they are still there…

Leave a Reply

