Illustration Now! 5…

…My copies of Illustration Now! 5 arrived from the good people at TASCHEN at the weekend.  I’d like to once again thank Julius Wiedemann, Daniel Siciliano Bretas and Nora Dohrmann for including me and my work to sit amongst the 150 International Illustrators from over 30 countries.

Paul-Garland_Illustration-Now-5_01

My little girl, Amber Rose was very surprised and really pleased to see herself and her best friend ‘Timmy Mouse’ in an actual real life printed book!

Paul-Garland_Illustration-Now-5_02

Leave a Reply

