Love…

…This is my third entry to the Capture:Cure 2010 exhibition, I may do more later, but as I said before to the team, I’m feeling like a stalker.  I’ll post a link here as soon as it goes live on their site, I was told today that the image I sent yesterday will be up tomorrow, so this one will be a couple of days I expect…

…The Image is titled ‘Love’ and is A2 in size and will be available as a signed limited edition giclee print.  The inspiration for this is my lovely wife who is being so very brave at the moment, I love you darling…

Love_Paul Garland

Leave a Reply

